Press Releases - WDM Group PR Network  

China Yuchai International's Joint Venture with Caterpillar Inaugurates Remanufacturing Plant

SINGAPORE, July 13, 2012 /PRNewswire-Asia-FirstCall/ -- China Yuchai International Limited (NYSE: CYD) ("China Yuchai" or the "Company"), announced today the inauguration of Yuchai Remanufacturing Services (Suzhou) Co., Ltd's ("Yuchai Remanufacturing") new permanent factory at Suzhou Industrial Park. The new...

Wabtec Announces Earnings Release Date

WILMERDING, Pa., July 13, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Wabtec Corporation (NYSE: WAB) today announced that it will report 2012 second quarter results before the U.S. financial markets open on Tuesday, July 24.  The company will conduct a conference call to discuss those...

TAB Bank Provides LTI Trucking Services With a $6 Million Credit Facility

Contact Information:
Trevor Morris
Marketing Manager
801-624-4418
trevor.morris@tabbank.com
Twitter - @TABBank
Facebook - facebook.com/TABbank

Webtech Wireless and Cascade Sierra Solutions Announce Program Milestone

Webtech Wireless Inc. - Investor Relations
Andrew Morden
Chief Financial Officer
+1 604.434.7337
ir@webtechwireless.com
or
Webtech Wireless Inc. - Press and Media
David Greer
Vice President Marketing
+1 604.628.5194
press@webtechwireless.com
www.webtechwireless.com

Garda Announces a 6 Year Contract With Laurentian Bank

Nathalie de Champlain
Vice President Communications
+1 561 939 2330
nathalie.dechamplain@garda.com
or
Joe Gavaghan
Director, Corporate Communications
+1 302 294 2162
joe.gavaghan@garda.com

Garda Announces Signing of Contract Valued in Excess of $250 Million

Nathalie de Champlain
Vice President Communications
561 939 7000 x 401118
ndechamplain@gardaglobal.com
or
Joe Gavaghan
Director, Corporate Communications
302 294 2162 x 400162
joe.gavaghan@gardaglobal.com

ALC Becomes an Associate Member of AHIP

Media Contacts:
Gregg Prettyman
Director of Marketing
American Logistics Company, LLC
(866) 999-3371 x261
Email Contact

Suzanne Collier
Suzanne Collier Public Relations
(714) 572-1498
Email Contact

Bombardier Brings Metro and Tram Technology to Russia

Australia and New Zealand: +61 3 9794 2223
John Ince, john.ince@au.transport.bombardier.com
or
Benelux, Middle East and North Africa: +49 30 98607 1141
Janet Olthof, janet.olthof@de.transport.bombardier.com
or
Canada: +1 450 441 3007
Marc Laforge, marc.laforge@ca.transport.bombardier.com
or
China: +86 10 8517 2268
Flora Long, flora.long@cn.transport.bombardier.com
or
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Central and Eastern Europe:
+49 30 98607 1134
Immo von Fallois
immo.von_fallois@de.transport.bombardier.com
or
France: +33 6 07 78 95 38
Anne Froger, anne.froger@fr.transport.bombardier.com
or
India: +91 7 838 660 093
Harsh Mehta, harsh.mehta@in.transport.bombardier.com
or
Mexico: +1 450 441 3007
Marc-Andre Lefebvre
marc-andre.lefebvre@ca.transport.bombardier.com
or
Nordic and Baltic Countries: +46 10 852 5213
Par Isaksson, paer.isaksson@se.transport.bombardier.com
or
South East Asia: +65 6478 6235
Evon Lam, evon.lam@sg.transport.bombardier.com
or
Southern Europe and South America: +35 1 919 693 728
Luis Ramos, luis.ramos@pt.transport.bombardier.com
or
UK: +44 142 353 8699
Jeanette Bowden, jeanette@networkpr.co.uk
or
USA: +1 450 441 3007
Maryanne Roberts
maryanne.roberts@us.transport.bombardier.com
www.theclimateisrightfortrains.com

Bombardier Announces Dividend Rate Applicable to its Series 3 Preferred Shares

Isabelle Rondeau
Director, Communications
Bombardier Inc.
(514) 861-9481
or
Shirley Chenier
Senior Director, Investor Relations
Bombardier Inc.
+514-861-9481
www.bombardier.com

Shipwire Opens Hong Kong Warehouse to Help Brands Increase Sales in Asia and Australia

CONTACTS:
Shipwire
Nate Gilmore
888-Shipwire
press@shipwire.com

BOCA Communications
Sammy Totah
+1-415-738-7718
sammy@bocacommunications.com

| ... 261 | 262 | 263 | 264 | 265 | 266 | 267 | 268 | 269 | 270 | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275 | 276 | 277 | 278 | 279 | 280 | 281 | 282 | 283 | 284 | 285 | 286 | 287 | 288 | 289 | 290 | 291 | 292 | 293 | 294 | 295 | 296 | 297 | 298 | 299 | 300 | 301 | 302 | 303 | 304 | 305 | 306 | 307 | 308 | 309 | 310 | 311 | 312 | 313 | 314 | 315 | 316 | 317 | 318 | 319 | 320 | 321 | 322 | 323 | 324 | 325 | 326 | 327 | 328 | 329 | 330 | 331 | 332 | 333 | 334 | 335 | 336 | 337 | 338 | 339 | 340 | 341 | 342 | 343 | 344 | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | 350 | 351 | 352 | 353 | 354 | 355 | 356 | 357 | 358 | 359 | 360 | ...


Featured Articles + MORE Featured Articles >>